关于EL手机品牌

关于EL

EL是拥有十多年行业经验的集研发、制造和销售于一体的全球智能生态链品牌,并在欧洲、中东、非洲、南亚和东南亚、以及美洲开展业务。EL将用户反馈和创新思维融入产品研发,打造更好的大众智能产品。品牌以“乐享生活”的口号,专注设计出彩和用户体验出众的高性价比智能生态链产品,为全球大众带来更美好的智能生活。

关于EL手机
关于EL手机

深圳设计,宜宾智造

EL科技的总部位于深圳福田CBD中心区,同时也是EL产品的设计中心。设计团队包括ID设计师10名,UX设计师15名,并于国内外多家知名设计机构建立合作关系。EL科技与宜宾市政府的合作项目,EL科技宜宾智能产业园,已于2017年启动,2018年投产,总建筑面积约10万平方米,规划月产能在平均100万台,将成EL科技的制造中心。

乐享生活

乐享生活不仅是我们的口号,更代表EL科技永不止步的追求。热爱生活:每个EL科技用户都是生活家,拥有自我风格,乐于分享,敢于表达;打破常规:EL科技以超高性价比和互联网思维颠覆产品定价模式,以时尚设计打造更多年轻人喜欢的智能产品,激励更多人打破常规,勇敢做出自己的选择;追逐梦想:用户体验每进一步,就是EL科技离梦想更进一步。

EL手机官网
WordPress Theme

About EL Mobile

About Us

EL is a global smart ecosystem brand that integrates R&D, production and sales with expanding presence in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, South Asia and Southeast Asia, and the Americas with more than ten years of expertise in the industry. EL incorporates the feedback of our customers with creative thinking into our product development to create better products for the masses. With the slogan “Enjoy Life”, EL focuses on highly affordable products with stylish design and great user experience to empower people in all walks of life.

About EL Mobile
About EL

Designed in Shenzhen, Made in Yibin

EL Tech is headquartered in Shenzhen Futian CBD and is also the design center for EL products. Our design team includes 10 ID designers and 15 UX designers, and has established cooperative relationships with many well-known design institutions at home and abroad. EL Tech’s Yibin Industrial Park – a joint venture of EL Tech and Sichuan Yibin Government, was initiated in 2017 and went into production in 2018. With a total construction area of about 100,000 square meters and an average monthly production capacity of 1 million units, it will become the manufacturing center of EL Tech.

Enjoy Life

Enjoy life is not only our slogan, it means much more. Passion for life. All EL customers share a love for life, and never shy to express personality. Break the rules. EL tech disrupts the industry by bringing super high cost-performance ratio and stylish design for more and more people to encourage them to make their own choices. Follow the dreams. Every step further of the user experience, is a step closer to EL’s dreams.

EL mobile enjoy life
WordPress Theme